UVA Basketball

Day Date Time Event Location

UVA Receives NCAA Tournament Invitation

It was announced Sunday (March 11) that UVa (22-9) is the No. 10 seed in the West Region. The Cavaliers will face No. 7 seed Florida (23-10) in a second-round game played in Omaha, Neb., at CenturyLink Center Omaha on Friday, March 16. Game time will be 2:10 p.m. ET and the game will be televised on TNT.


Posted by sinclair on 03/13 at 07:19 PM

UVA Baseball

Day Date Time Event Location

UVA Football

Day Date Time Event Location
Saturday 10/17/15 TBA vs. Syracuse Scott Stadium
Saturday 10/24/15 TBA vs. North Carolina Kenan Memorial Stadium
Saturday 10/31/15 TBA vs. Georgia Tech Scott Stadium
Saturday 10/7/15 TBA vs. Miami Sun Life Stadium
Saturday 11/14/15 TBA vs. Louisville Papa John's Cardinal
Saturday 11/21/15 8:05PM vs. Duke Blue Scott Stadium
Saturday 11/28/15 TBA vs. Virginia Tech Scott Stadium

Dave Parker Show

10:00 a.m. - Noon


Ask The Expert

6:00 - 7:00 p.m. - M-F

1:00 - 2:00 p.m. - Sat

10:00 - 1:00 p.m. - Sun

Day Date Time Event Location
Friday 10/16/15 7:00AM Scam Jam Meyera E. Oberndorf Central Library
Saturday 10/22-10/24/15 TBA Newport News Greek Festival Saint Constantine and Helen Greek Orthodox Church
Saturday 11/14/15 6:00PM Giving Back Awards Gala Party Chesapeake Conference Center